Account & Data Deletion Request

Account & Data Deletion Request

Submit a request to delete your account and associated data

What will be deleted:

When you submit this request, the following data will be permanently removed from our systems:

  • Account information and profile details
  • Registered mobile number
  • Registered device MAC/ID
  • Login activity and session data

Important Note:

This action is irreversible. Once your data is deleted, it cannot be recovered.